Hello my lovelies!  My egg retrieval was a great success; no major hiccups or anything.  I’m currently in between painkillers right now, so rather uncomfortable, but I wanted to be coherent enough to reveal the winner.

They managed to capture 31 eggs!  That’s considerably below my normal output, but still quite above the standard average.  It brings my total donated egg count to 266.  That’s a lot of potential babies.

Bill R. is the winner! As well as a lovely director, actor, and good friend.

(Aggh, Paul, you were so close.)

Bill, hit me up whenever you can to see about getting your prize and going out for drinks.  It’s been far too long since we’ve seen each other!

To the rest of you, thank you for playing, reading, encouraging, supporting, and dryly joking along with me through this whole process.

I’m gonna go back to a nice narcotic nap.

Happy Egg Harvest Day!
Happy_Eggs2012-04-07

